google-site-verification: google7a7b3ff477c240f4.html Las Vegas Electricians - Reviews For Our Professional Electrical Contractor Company In Las Vegas | Las Vegas Electrician - Electrician In Las Vegas - Vegas Electric - Vegas Electrician - LV Electrician - Las Vegas Licensed Electrical Contractor

Real Reviews

Las Vegas Electricians 

Professional Electrical Contractor In Las Vegas

Eco Electric Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, 89118

 702-682-2436

Las Vegas Eco Electric Real Reviews From Real Customers 

Google Reviews:

After reading a few reviews of Eco onine, all of them positive, I decided to give them a try. I needed a new chandelier installed in my home. From the first contact through the conclusion, every single interaction was of the highest professional level! Angel, the electrician, who did the work came on time, worked effeciently, and installed the fixture perfectly! More than that, he cleaned up the little dust and materials that were left, and thanked me for using the company. I will use Eco again for all my electrical needs. They are as good as their reviews indicate. Thanks very much.

 

the electrician showed up on time. worked efficiently, was extremely nice, would definitely recomend again and again

 

I’ve used Eco 3 or 4 times now. Always on time. Very professional and attentive. They get the job done! I will always call Eco Electric anytime I need electrical work. Would recommend them to anyone in Las Vegas.

 

From the first phone call to the end of the project, I was satisfied with Chris and Melissa. The price was fair, the service was the same day as the call and the quality of the work was excellent. There online payment was great too. Thanks for a job well done!

 

Eco Electric was awesome! They were willing to accommodate our crazy schedule. They were very professional in all their work and even finished a half day earlier than quoted, saving us time and money. Thanks for all your hard work!

 

Mid-March 2013, half the lights went out in our upstairs bathroom, so I checked all the GFI trips and found nothing wrong. I contacted our home warranty company, American Home Shield who promptly sent out Ideal Service to correct the problem. After about half an hour the guy said there was a break in the white wire and AHS said it was not covered. He said we would have to open some walls and run a new conductor to the breaker box. Discouraged, I went looking for a second opinion and found Eco Electric had numerous positive reviews. Chris, the owner arrived the next day and within an hour and a half determined one of the receptacles feeding the bathroom lights had a loose white wire. The issue was resolved in ten minutes. After a sigh of relief, I asked Chris for a quote on some other electrical work I had been contemplating. He also noticed I was using a shared outlet in my garage for a second frig and freezer. He commented on how it could overload the circuit and trip the breaker. I said I know because it had happened several times already. He quickly came up with a number for all the work to include the repaired bathroom lights, which my wife and I found very reasonable. The remainder of the work was done a few days later and we could not be more pleased. Being a commercial project manager, I scrutinized every detail and found no issues with their work, or cleanliness. We have recommended them to several friends and would call them first for any electrical needs in the future. Being in the industry, I know how hard it is finding good subs.

Quality 3 / 3
I called for help with about a plumbing problem that I thought was electrical in my hot water heater. Michelle the office Mgr. & Chris the Owner really went out of their way to help me on the phone. Turns out I need a PLUMBER, they gave me 2 phone #’s that I can call to help with my plumbing problem. Although I did not use their services, the fact they they TOOK THE TIME and steer me in the right direction was Above & Beyond the call of duty. If I need an Electrician in the future I will call them. I saved them in my favorites. For this reason I would recommend them. Thank You. Susan
Most helpful

13 Reviews from everyone

Chris topher reviewed a month ago
Quality 3 / 3
I’ve used Chris and his crew a few times now. Definitely will continue to use Eco Electric! Great, friendly service and very good pricing. Would recommend to anyone looking for an electrician in the Vegas valley!
Helpful?

Yes
No
Jordan Much reviewed 3 months ago

Overall 3 / 3
Two neighbors recommended this company and I made a great choice!
Helpful?

Yes
No
Florene Ziegler's profile photo
Florene Ziegler reviewed a month ago

Quality 3 / 3
EcoElectric was our contractor to perform electrical work in our Condo in Henderson, NV.The scope of the work was to deal with our attic fans, primarily reconnecting attic fans and light fixtures.
Helpful?

Yes
No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
A Google User reviewed 5 months ago

Overall 3 / 3
Chris was extremely professional and highly skilled at his trade. We had a mess at our estate with piecemeal work that had been done and Chris was responsive and worked quickly to make sure our troubles were resolved. His pricing was more than fair and I would recommend Eco Electric and will use them again. It is always hard to find those tradesmen who are meticulous, honest and hard working and Chris is one of the best I have worked with in Vegas. Thanks Chris for your quick and thorough service. Charlie @ Vegas Executive Estates
Helpful?

Yes
No
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
A Google User reviewed 4 months ago

Overall 3 / 3
Excellent service. On-time and professional. Will definitely call for any future electrical needs.
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed 5 months ago

Overall 3 / 3
I would absolutely recommend Eco Electric, Chris is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely fair with prices, which is hard to find these days. He came on time, found the problem did his job and was very nice. Exactly what i was looking for, so i will definitely use this company in future.
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
Absolutely amazing service. I called Eco Electric and set up an appointment. Chris showed up at our house right on time and did the job for exactly the price that he had quoted me on the phone. He was very friendly and even took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. Our whole loft area didn’t have any working outlets for the last 3 years, Chris figured out what the issue was and immediately went to work fixing it. I will make sure to use Chris and Eco Electric any time I am in the need of an electrician.
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
Chris and Angel did a great job. They were fast and very professional. Chris came out to the house the same day I called and gave us a work quote and scheduled us in when it was convenient for us. When Chris and Angel showed up, they got the job done and it was the price he quoted us, none of that “well it took longer and more supplies so its going to be a little more” stuff you get from some contractors. Don’t let Judy’s negative comment drive you away. A lot of times you get what you pay for and in our case, I’m not trusting a handyman to install a 220v, there’s way too much to screw up on that and I want someone who is licensed, bonded and insured to work on my house. Installing gutters or fixing a leaking pipe under a sink is one thing for a handyman, but electrical and something that can cause your house to burn down? Thanks, but I’ll stick with the professionals.
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
My wife and I were thrilled with Chris and Eco Electric. He was referred to us by Tuff Shed. Chris was the FIRST electrician that they referred to me. He called me promptly, and fortunately he had time to come over to estimate, then begin my project right away. I felt that his estimate was very fair, and that he was very professional in his dealing with us. My project included the initial wiring of this new storage/workshop shed. It became clear to me throughout the project that he was very organized, skilled and experienced in his work. I was thoroughly impressed with the style of his workmanship, and I am particular about how I want things done. I would highly recommend Eco Electric for any electrical need you may have. Additionally, I have a comment for Judy, who gave Eco Electric a “one” star rating. It was very evident to me that if you want the electrical work done right the first time, you get a bonded, licensed electrician. A handyman does not come under the scrutiny that an electrician comes under, nor is his overhead normally the same as a licensed electrician, so it is not surprising that Eco Electric’s estimate may be more. Chris is a bonded, license electrician, who is very familiar with all of the latest codes within Clark County and will do it right the first time. You do not want to gamble with your life by having a problem with your electrical wiring? We didn’t and were very satisfied. Read all of his reviews and don’t let that review decide who you will hire.
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
Gave me estimate over the phone, and fixed it fast and effective to the price promised. He also had extra time to check my ceiling for surround sound wiring that had been patched up. All for the same price. Great service, great company!
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
Chris at Eco Electric was fantastic to deal with! He came out on a Saturday and promptly figured out what was wrong and fixed it. He has amazing knowledge of electrical issues and he has a great way with people. A pleasure to deal with and makes you feel comfortable that he knows what he is doing as well.
Helpful?

Yes
No
A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall 3 / 3
Thanks Chris for all your work!! I highly recommend their work! Professional, efficient, clean, good manners, hard working, timely, and all the things we look for in good customer service!! Thanks again!!

 

 

YELP REVIEWS 

Eco Electric

Serving Las Vegas and the Surrounding Area

(702) 682-2436

Category: Electricians  [Edit]

5360 Cameron St
Ste 4
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Serving Las Vegas and surrounding area

(702) 682-2436

  • Review fromMegan K.

    • 2friends
    • 40reviews
    • Megan K.

    Las Vegas, NV

    8/22/2012

    After moving into a rental home, my boyfriend and I were dismayed to find a few problems with our electric. Chris came out to view our issues promptly. He was very professional and listened to our complaints with great regard to our wallets. He was knowledgeable about our indoor and outdoor electric issues.

    Ultimately, we decided to fix an outlet which was not live inside our kitchen. His crew did a wonderful Job and were very clean. I would highly recommend Eco electric.

     

    • 200friends
    • 125reviews
    • Lisa S.

    Las Vegas, NV

    7/16/2012

    I needed an outlet installed in my pantry and Eco Electric was very prompt. The outlet was easily installed, it was inexpensive and the company was accomodating to my time schedule.

    Highly recommend Chris at Eco Electric 🙂

  • Review fromMatt W.

    • 0friends
    • 4reviews
    • Matt W.

    Las Vegas, NV

    7/26/2012

    Very professional and efficiant outfit!  Fixed a ceiling fan FAST and they were right on time with the scheduled appointment.  Great communication and very honest from start to finish.  They processed my payment over the phone for my rental property which made things very easy.  Thanks!

  • Review fromKristine A.

    • 0friends
    • 1review
    • Kristine A.

    Las Vegas, NV

    8/26/2011

    Eco-Electric is wonderful!  I feel so fortunate that I found this company for my electrical needs and I am quite picky when it comes to contractors.  I want them to not only be good at providing the service but also honest about how much they charge.  Chris did both.    I feel like a friend is over at my house doing the repairs.  He is excellent at what he does and very professional.  He brought his own shoe covers and wore them inside without my asking.   He goes above and beyond what he needs to do to make everything right for us even to the point of moving our heavy washer back in its original place when the repair was done.   I am totally convinced that he will be our electrician for future needs.

Read More Real Reviews 

 

Todd H. Rampe

Posted on 08/24/12

Bill was fantastic… on time, professional and he s clearly an expert. He explained everything he did… I highly recommend Eco Electric and will certainly use them again,

Eco Electric did a great job with my electrical needs. They provided me with an excellent cost estimate, and even worked with me when it came to some last minute additions. Their staff is friendly and competent. When they were done, there was no mess. I recommend them for your next project big or small

Posted by Barry on July 19, 2012. Brought to you by yahoolocal.

100

Great service…..very efficient and professional. I would recommend to family and friends!

Posted by Corinne on July 16, 2012. Brought to you by yahoolocal.

Top Shelf Service Kudzu

Punctual, pleasant, honest ,efficient, knowledgable, thorough, and very, very reasoanable…Will recommend!!!

Posted by by birdistheword on November 14, 2011. Brought to you by openlist.

Great service

100

Great guys. Very clean, fast and farley priced service. Strongly recommend Eco Electric.

Posted by Lionel on October 20, 2011. Brought to you by merchantcircle.

100

Excellent service. Was on time, professional and did an excellent job. Would absolutly recomend. 5 star service.

Posted by christopher on August 22, 2011. Brought to you by yahoolocal.

Great Electrical Service

100

Absolutely amazing service. I called Eco Electric and set up an appointment. Chris showed up at our house right on time and did the job for exactly the price that he had quoted me on the phone. He was very friendly and even took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. Our whole loft area didn’t have any working outlets for the last 3 years, Chris figured out what…

Posted by FA on August 10, 2011. Brought to you by merchantcircle.

100

Fast!! Friendly!!! Cost exactly what he quoted!!! Punctual!!!!
My father passed and i had to remove some chandeliers. Chris was nice and did a great job. He was also conscious of my home and kept things neat. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends and family.

Posted by S. P. on August 03, 2011. Brought to you by yahoolocal.

YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!

100

YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!

Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sending customers your way! We also wish you success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training, LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (you can leave a message or text us as well) if is anything that we can do for you. Best of luck!

Posted by Absolute Training, LLC on July 11, 2011. Brought to you by merchantcircle.

Las Vegas Nevda Electricians

100

Eco Electric is one of the best electric contractors and suppliers in my opinion. I have used their electric services twice recently. The electricians did an excellent job for me. Strongly recommend Eco Electric company to everyone who wants to receive professional and quality electric service in Las Vegas.

Posted on June 17, 2011. Brought to you by judysbook.

Las Vegas Nevda Electricians

100

Eco Electric installed a generator transfer switch into my breaker box. They did a quick job and labeled the electrical switches clearly. Now I don’t have to worry when the power goes out. I would highly recommend Eco Electric to anyone in need of a professional electrical contractor.

Posted on June 17, 2011. Brought to you by judysbook.

Las Vegas Nevda Electricians

100

The electrician from Eco Electric who came to our house in Las Vegas, bent over backwards to make sure I could use my new alarm with my eyes closed. Thank you so much for your patience. I will recommend your services overall.

Posted on June 17, 2011. Brought to you by judysbook.

Las Vegas Nevda Electricians

100

Eco Electric is a full service residential and light commercial contractor serving in Las Vegas and the surrounding areas. Their services is superb..

Posted by by Chris M. at Judy’sBook on February 05, 2011. Brought to you by Judy’sBook.

Great Service – Low Rates

100

Did a great job – exactly what I wanted – no mess to clean up. Competitive rates. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.

Posted by by Patricia at Customer Lobby on January 26, 2011. Brought to you by Customer Lobby.

DOES VERY GOOD WORK

100

Shows up on time . Very professional.

Posted by by Guy at Customer Lobby on January 22, 2011. Brought to you by Customer Lobby.

Excellent Service. Responded immediately.

100

Will use again for sure. Thank you.

Posted by by Kathy at Customer Lobby on January 19, 2011. Brought to you by Customer Lobby.

GREAT JOB

100

Job done ontime and to specs!

Posted by by Mark at Customer Lobby on January 18, 2011. Brought to you by Customer Lobby.

Replace outside number light fixture for house

100

Eco Electric provided very fast service. A quote was sent to me via email and I the pricing was competitive. Work was completed within a day of me authorizing the quote. It was a small job but I would definitely consider them for something larger.

Posted by by Nick at Customer Lobby on January 17, 2011. Brought to you by Customer Lobby.

100

Eco Electric company installed a generator transfer switch into my breaker box. They did a quick, clean job and labeled the switches clearly. Now I don’t have to worry when the power goes out. I would highly recommend Eco Electric to anyone in need of an electrical contractor.  (Hide)

Posted by bevilitobe on December 14, 2010. Brought to you by superpages.

Eco Electric

100

Eco Electric is a full Electrical Supply Store, residential and commercial electric contractor specializing in home improvements and electric repair in Las Vegas, NV.

Posted by by Christopher D. at Judy’sBook on December 06, 2010. Brought to you byJudy’sBook.

Eco Electric

100

Las Vegas top electrical contractors specializing in electrical repairs, service panel upgrades, low voltage lighting, indoor lighting, outdoor lighting, recessed lighting, electrical remodeling

Posted by by mary ann f. at Judy’sBook on October 28, 2010. Brought to you by Judy’sBook.

 

Business description (2)

Las Vegas top electrical contractors specializing in electrical repairs, service panel upgrades, low voltage lighting, indoor lighting, outdoor lighting, recessed lighting, electrical remodeling.

Posted on May 30, 2012. Brought to you by ezlocal.

Eco Electric is a full service residential and light commercial contractor in Las Vegas.

Posted on May 04, 2012. Brought to you by ezlocal.

 

Reviews about Eco Electric Merchant Circle

Great service

Great guys. Very clean, fast and farley priced service. Strongly recommend Eco Electric.

By Lionel on October 20, 2011 at 09:01 PM

Great Electrical Service

Absolutely amazing service. I called Eco Electric and set up an appointment. Chris showed up at our house right on time and did the job for exactly the price that he had quoted me on the phone. He was very friendly and even took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why he was doing it. Our whole loft area didn’t have any working outlets for the last 3 years, Chris figured out what the issue was and immediately went to work fixing it. I will make sure to use Chris and Eco Electric any time I am in the need of an electrician.

By FA on August 10, 2011 at 08:12 PM

YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!

YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!! Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sending customers your way! We also wish you success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training, LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (you can leave a message or text us as well) if is anything that we can do for you. Best of luck!

By Absolute Training, LLC on July 12, 2011 at 12:19 AM

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Chris Dodson @ Eco Electric was very quick , efficient and came the same day, within about 2 hours of me calling, I had an electrical problem with my Air Conditioner and was suffering in the vegas heat. He even fixed another issue he noticed while fixing my electrical problem at no additional cost, I highly recommend him to others experiencing any electrical issues!

By Shelby on July 10, 2011 at 11:47 PM

Eco electric

I would highly reccomend chris and Eco electric. They were fast and reliable and did the work at the quoted price. The job was completed and was done well.

By chris on June 28, 2011 at 08:57 AM

Good Job

Being new as a resident to Nevada, we asked our real estate agent to recommend an electrician. He got Chris of Eco Electric to call us. Chris came to the house to assess the job, gave us a price, we agreed to it and he did the job he next day. We were happy with the price and the job. Chris was very personable and professional. We’ll use him again in the future.

By Bev on June 27, 2011 at 11:40 PM

Excellent Work

My wife and I were thrilled with Chris and Eco Electric. He was referred to us by Tuff Shed, where we bought one of their sheds. Chris was the FIRST electrician that they referred to me. He called me promptly, and fortunately he had time to come over to estimate my project right away. I felt that his estimate was very fair, and that he was very professional in his dealing. My project included the initial wiring of this new storage/workshop shed. It became clear to me throughout the project that he was very organized, skilled and experienced in his work. I was thoroughly impressed with the style of his workmanship, and I am particular about how I want things done. I would highly recommend Eco Electric for any electrical need you may have.

By David on June 26, 2011 at 09:44 AM
Eco Electric LV
5360 Cameron St. # 4

Las Vegas, Nevada, 89118

702-682-2436

Las Vegas Electrician – Electrical Contractor in Las Vegas, NV

Leave a Reply

24 Hour Services

24 Hour Services

Office Hours

Business hours on Tuesday
7:00 - 4:00
Day Open Close
Monday 7:00 4:00
Tuesday 7:00 4:00
Wednesday 7:00 4:00
Thursday 7:00 4:00
Friday 7:00 4:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Weekend NOTICE

Saturday jobs by appointment due to limited weekend staff.
Sundays-Emergency Calls Only

Yahoo-Reviews

Yahoo-Review Las Vegas Electrician – Electricians In Las Vegas - Eco Electric

Read Our Yahoo Reviews

Yelp-Reviews

Yelp-Reviews Las Vegas Electrician – Electricians In Las Vegas  - Eco Electric

Read Our Yelp Reviews

Google-Review

Google-Review Las Vegas Electrician – Electricians In Las Vegas  Eco Electric

Write A Google Review

Our Google Reviews

Our Google Reviews

Read Our Google Reviews

Calendar

October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Master Electrician

We do Electrical right the first time – every time!

Some situations will require the not only the knowledge, but the precision of a trusted and reputable Master Electrician, Las Vegas residents rely on Eco Electric LV.

Our Service Areas

We Offer Electrical and Lighting Service to the Following Cities and Surrounding Areas for BOTH Commercial & Residential.

Las Vegas
Henderson
Boulder City
Summerlin
North Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Clark County
City of Las Vegas
Green Valley

Eco-Electric-BBB-NV

Eco-Electric-BBB-NV

Pay With PayPal

Electrician Las Vegas Pay With PayPal

Visa / Master Card

Eco-Electric We Accept Visa Master Card

We accept American Express, Discover, Visa & Mastercard

Electrical Panel Services

Electrical Panel Services

Hot Tub Services

Hot Tub Services

Ceiling Fans & Fixtures

Ceiling Fans & Fixtures

Electric Replace / Install

Vegas Eco Electric Replace / Install Fluorescent Fixtures - Ballast - Lamps

Electrical Wiring Data Cable

TV-Telephone-Data Cable/Data Drops

Landscape Outdoor Lighting

Landscape Electrical Outdoor Lighting Systems